EGEE Project

You are here: The EGEE Project > Boards and Committees > AFC > 


  • Asia: S. Shen, V. Huang
  • Benelux: A. Van Rijn
  • CERN: A. Cook, D. Mocova
  • Central Europe: J. Hrdlickova
  • France: M. Pellen 
  • Germany and Switzerland: C. Witzig, P. Kunszt
  • UK and Ireland: C. Devereux, R. Middleton
  • Italy: G. Maggi, A. Cassoto
  • Northern Europe: K. Kulju
  • Russia: S. Ilyin
  • South-East Europe: A. Loukakou, F. Karayannis
  • South-West Europe: M.C. Porto
  • United States: M. Livny